Addendum to my previous post

Addendum to my previous post

How very rude of me to not include a picture of my friend Amanda, who assisted in launching GFGF. You know what is better than a picture? A collage. You know what is better than a collage? A collage of Amanda and I photoshopped to look like we are dating Edward Cullen/Jacob Black respectively. Including technology that predicted what our babies would look like.

Disclaimer: this collage was created over three years ago. Sadly, neither Amanda nor I are big twi-hards currently.

One thought on “Addendum to my previous post

Leave a Reply

